Reviews


4 stars after 941 reviews
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De bestelling was dit keer niet van de kwaliteit wat we van Bella fiore gewend zijn. 9/14/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/13/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De lekkerste pizza's van omgeving colmschate en altijd snel bezorgd 👌 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/13/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten en altijd snel bezorgd. Heel tevreden! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/13/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede pizza met extra wensen. Zelfs een telefoontje dat het iets langer duurde. Pizza was 5 minuten later dan de eerste voorspelling ;) 9/12/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Supersnel! En erg lekker 9/10/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/10/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zeer snel bezorgd, verse ingrediënten en gewoon erg lekker 9/10/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/6/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/6/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/6/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De pizza bodem was te dun 9/5/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pizza’s waren top! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/30/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/29/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/29/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/28/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Erg lang moeten wachten, dik uur. Eten niet echt warm meer, patat koud, erg jammer. Normaal altijd goed eten. 8/27/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd, heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/23/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/20/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/16/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/16/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
8/15/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/15/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De 4 personen friet was niet genoeg voor 4 volwassen ☹ was meer voor 2 volwassen en 2 kinderen. 8/14/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/13/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/11/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/10/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Helaas was wederom de sparerib schotel taai. Taaie friet en taaie spareribs. 8/8/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/7/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/7/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/7/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
8/5/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/5/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Levering perfect, smaakt goed maar het lijkt wel een minischotel ipv een menu. Jammer, maar dit gaat voor ons bedrijf geen vast adres worden. 8/4/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Op tijd en super geregeld 8/3/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
8/3/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten altijd warm. Snelle service This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/2/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/31/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke pizza, klokslag op de aangegeven tijd. Verbeterpuntje voor de website: ik zou het makkelijk vinden om gerechten te kunnen filteren (bijvoorbeeld vlees/vis/vega). 7/30/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/27/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/27/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/26/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/26/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/25/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/24/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten en snel bezorgd! 7/23/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De canzone pizza zat minder groente als normaal in en de patat was niet echt gaar erg jammer normaal zijn we erg tevreden over jullie ik hoop volgende keer weer beter Gr annet 7/22/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer héérlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/19/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
7/18/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/18/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker gegeten, snelle bezorging. Als het mogelijk is dan graag een hamburger voor kinderen op het menu :) 7/16/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/14/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De betaalknop functioneert niet, ook niet na in en uitloggen. Erg frustrerend, is niet de 1e keer. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/12/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/10/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/5/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/1/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Goede, nette bezorging en lekker eten. We hadden pizza, doner kebab, lahmacun en een extra portie aardappelschijfjes. Smaakte voortreffelijk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/28/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bestelling was er mee 25 minuten, top!! 6/27/2020
Bella Fiore Deventer Flora 56 0570-511169
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/26/2020
Bella Fiore Bathmen 4 stars after 1412 reviews
Bella Fiore Bathmen